Language  
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

Notice on Document Application with Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center

To all sponsors, builders and transportation companies,

  The Measures on the Administration of Personal and Vehicle Certificates (hereinafter referred to as “the Measures”) are hereby prepared according to the requirements of Pudong New District Public Security Bureau for real-name certification and photo attachment for booth construction documents in order to strengthen the safety management in Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center (SWEECC) and unloading area.

  1. We are responsible for the centralized registration, review, photographing, preparation and management of gate pass for all exhibition setup and dismantling staffs (including designated exhibition builders, special booth builders and designated exhibition transportation companies) since July 25, 2011.

  2. The certificate for builders and transportation companies follows a construction director responsibility system, where the construction director can apply for gate pass for several workers (the originals of their valid 2nd generation ID cards are required for application procedure). Please pre-register construction permit at http://sweecc.certificate.paasim.com/PLogin.aspx.

  3. Since July 25, 2011, the construction directors of all builders and transportation companies must go through real-name certification formalities at the certification preparation center of the exhibition at least 15 working days prior to exhibition setup. Where the builder’s director fails to go through real name authentication within the time specified, making it a failure to deal with workers’ gate pass on site, we bear no liabilities arising therefrom.

4. Construction director must bring the following documents when applying for real name authentication at certificate preparation center:
● Original and copy of valid 2nd generation ID card (two copies, including positive and negative sides)
● Copy of the company’s business license (two copies with legible and valid annual inspection seal and stamped with official seal)
● Form of real name authentication (filled out and signed by construction director and stamped with official seal)
(Download at http://sweecc.certificate.paasim.com/download/Real-Name Authentication Form.doc)
● Safety commitment letters of Builder /transportation company (signed by construction director and stamped with official seal)
(Download at: http://sweecc.certificate.paasim.com/download/Letter of Commitment for Construction Safety.doc
● Power of attorney (signed by the principal and the construction director in person and stamped with official seal; 2 copies of the principal’s and trustee’s valid ID cards)
(Download at: http://sweecc.certificate.paasim.com/download/Letter of Entrustment.doc)
Power of Attorney must be signed jointly by the builder’s enterprise legal person and construction director and stamped with official seal as the basis for real name authentication for the construction director entrusted by legal person on behalf for the builder.
● Receipt on Mastering Measures on the Administration of Violation Score of Booth Building (Trial) of SWEECC (signed by construction director and stamped with official seal)
(Download at http://sweecc.certificate.paasim.com/download/Receipt on Mastering Measures on the Administration of Violation Score of Booth Building (Trial) of SWEECC.doc)

  5. The real name authentication formality shall be completed once a year. Companies that have completed real name authentication review by the Exhibition Center within 1 year does not need to apply for authentication again for additional exhibitions held within the Exhibition Center.

  6. The construction director must undergo certification by the party entrusted by the enterprise legal person. The entrusted construction director shall issue Power of Attorney signed and stamped by enterprise legal person and 2 copies of both the principal’s and the trustee’s ID cards respectively.

  7. Where the construction director entrusted by enterprise legal person to go through real name authentication cannot apply for it in person, he/she can entrust others to apply for it with the Exhibition Center on the basis of issuing the Power of Attorney signed and stamped by the principal and trustee and 2 copies of the principal’s and trustee’s ID cards.

  8. Copy of business license used for real name authentication must be stamped with legible and valid annual inspection seal in addition to official seal. If the business license that will be renewed is not stamped with annual inspection seal, certificate of enterprise business license change issued by national industrial and commercial department must be provided.

  9. The construction director of the company, after successful real name authentication review by the Exhibition Center can apply for gate pass certificate for workers on site. When applying for certificates for electricians, the construction director must provide the original and two copies of valid electrician operation certificates. All electrical workers working within the Exhibition Center must carry the original of their valid personal electrician certificate which is subject to check by staffs of the Exhibition Center.

  10. Online booking system will be established for the exhibition to save onsite registration time. The builders and transportation companies that have completed real name authentication review with the Exhibition Center can apply for registration online and will receive user’s name and password for online pre-registration through SMS.

  11. Exhibition sponsor shall, 20 working days prior to the opening, provide a specific and accurate List of Special Booth Builders stamped with the official seal to the exhibition for filing.

  12. The transportation companies shall apply for Unloading Area Freight Vehicle Pass with the certification preparation center of the Exhibition Center by presenting Freight Vehicle Access Permit of SWEECC issued centrally by the sponsor on the day such access is required. Transportation companies can also download Application Form for Freight Vehicle Pass of SWEECC at the official website of SWEECC (http://sweecc.certificate.paasim.com/lcxz.aspx) and then submit the filled-out form to save time.

  13. Since August 13, 2011, all the vehicles entering the Exhibition Center must hold Freight Vehicle Access Permit of SWEECC issued centrally by the sponsor and Unloading Area Freight Vehicle Pass prepared by the certification preparation center.

14. Please refer to Certificate Application Flow Chart. for further information on the procedure, fees and list of materials required.
The Exhibition Center will operate the certificate preparation center since July 25, 2011. Working hours during trial period:
● Morning: 08:30-11:30
● Afternoon: 13:00-17:30

Application for real name authentication is accepted from Monday to Friday. Your supports and coordination will be greatly appreciated.

Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center, July 2011



沪ICP备09021551号-1

语言  
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 

关于上海世博展览馆证件办理的通知

尊敬的各主办单位及各搭建、运输单位:

  根据上海市浦东新区公安局关于搭建证件一律施行实名制及照片化的要求,为了加强上海世博展览馆(以下简称展馆)展馆内以及卸货区的安全管理,现制定了人员及车辆证件管理措施如下:

  1、自2011年7月25日起,所有布撤展工人(包括展会指定搭建商,特装展台搭建商及展会指定运输商)在布撤展期间的通行证将由我展馆统一登记、审核、拍照、制作和管理。

  2、搭建商及运输商证件为施工负责人负责制,即施工负责人可为多位工人申领通行证(现场办理需提供所有工人有效二代身份证原件)。施工证预登记地址为:http://180.153.108.138/shexpocenter/PLogin.aspx

  3、自2011年7月25日起,所有搭建商及运输商施工负责人,必须在布展前至少15个工作日至展馆制证中心办理实名认证手续。如因施工单位负责人未在限定时间内办理实名认证造成展会现场无法办理施工人员通行证件,上海世博展览馆不承担任何责任。

4、前来制证中心办理实名认证的施工负责人必须带好以下材料:
有效二代身份证原件及二代身份证复印件(正反面、2张)
公司营业执照复印件(复印件年检章必须清晰有效,并加盖公章、2张)
实名认证表格(施工负责人填写、签署并加盖公章)
(下载地址:http://180.153.108.138/shexpocenter/download/实名认证表格.doc
搭建商安全承诺书/运输商安全承诺书(由施工负责人签署并加盖公章)
(下载地址:施工安全承诺书&运输安全承诺书.doc
授权委托书(委托人与施工负责人本人双方签署并加盖公章,同时必须提供委托人与受委托人双方有效身份证复印件各2张)
(下载地址:http://180.153.108.138/shexpocenter/download/授权委托书.pdf
《授权委托书》必须由搭建单位企业法人与施工负责人共同签署并加盖企业公章,作为企业法人委托施工负责人代表搭建单位办理实名认证 的依据。
《关于知晓上海世博展览馆〈展台搭建违规计分管理办法(试行)〉的回执单》,(由施工负责人签署并加盖公章)
(下载地址:关于知晓上海世博展览馆《展台搭建违规计分管理办法(试行)》的回执单.docx

  5、实名认证手续为一年一次。一年内已通过展馆实名认证审核的单位,参加上海世博展览馆内举办的多个展览无需重复认证。

  6、施工负责人必须由企业法人授权委托方可进行认证。受委托施工负责人必须出具由企业法人签署并盖章的《授权委托书》以及委托双方身份证复印件各2张。

  7、接受企业法人授权进行实名认证的施工负责人如因故无法到展馆办理实名认证的,可以委托他人至展馆办理,但必须出具委托方与受委托方双方签署盖章的《授权委托书》以及委托双方身份证复印件各2张。

  8、办理实名认证提交的企业营业执照复印件年检章必须清晰有效,并加盖公章。如因换新执照未盖企业年检章,必须提供国家工商部门出具的企业营业执照更换证明。

  9、通过展馆实名认证审核的施工单位负责人方可至现场为施工人员办理通行证件。施工负责人至现场为电工办理施工人员证件时必须提供有效电工操作证件原件及复印件2张。在展馆内需要进行电气作业的施工人员必须随身携带本人有效电工操作证件原件,以备展馆工作人员随时查验。

  10、为节约现场登记时间,展馆将建立网上预约办证系统。通过展馆实名认证审核的搭建及运输单位方可在网上进行预登记,展馆会以短信形式将预登记登陆用户名及密码发送给通过审核的搭建及运输单位。

  11、展会主办方需在展前20个工作日,提供包含详细准确信息的《特装展台搭建商清单》给展馆备案,并在清单上加盖主办方公章。

  12、运输单位可于进馆当日凭主办单位统一发放的《上海世博展览馆货车出入证》至上海世博展览馆制证中心办理《卸货区域货运车辆通行证》。运输单位也可通过登陆上海世博展览馆官方网站http://180.153.108.138/shexpocenter/lcxz.aspx下载《上海世博展览馆货运车辆通行申请表》,填写完整后至现场提交,以减少办理等候时间。

  13、2011年8月13日起,所有进出上海世博展览馆的运输车辆必须凭主办单位统一发放的《上海世博展览馆货车出入证》及在上海世博展览馆制证中心办理的《卸货区域货运车辆通行证》方可出入展馆卸货区域。

  14、办理手续流程、具体收费标准及需提供相关材料清单请详细参照《证件办理流程图》。

自2011年7月25日起,展馆将对制证中心进行试运营。试运营期间的工作时间为:
● 上午:08:30-11:30
● 下午:13:00-17:30
实名认证受理时间为周一至周五。请各主办、搭建商及运输商予以支持和配合。特此通知,敬请遵守。

上海世博展览馆     
二零一一年七月     



沪ICP备09021551号-1